Contractor Members

CompanyContactsAddressCity, State, ZipPhoneFaxEmailsWebsite
Baker TriangleSteve Baker
Johnny Barnes
415 Hwy 80 E,PO Box 850227Mesquite, Texas 75185-0227972.289.5534972.289.4580sbaker@bakertriangle.com, jbarnes@bakertriangle.com http://www.bakertriangle.com
Barber Specialties, Inc.Brandon Barber2406 Kleberg RoadSeagoville, Texas 75159972.287.5100972.287.5711bbarber@barberspec.comhttp://www.barberspec.com
DH InteriorsDan Howell2455 French Cr.Southlake, Tx 76092817-430-2114dan@dhinteriorsinc.comhttp://www.dhinteriorsinc.com
Drywall Interiors, LPMike Chambers
Ray Newton
2225 Century CircleIrving, Texas 75062972.871.7675972.871.9167mchambers@drywallinteriors.com, ray@drywallinteriors.com http://www.drywallinteriors.com
GMI - Greater Metroplex InteriorsT. Mikal Darden2020 E. Continental Blvd.Southlake, Texas 76092817.481.0029tmikaldarden@gmitexas.comhttp://www.gmitexas.com
Integrated Interiors, Inc.Jerry Lindsay
Karl Ekonomy
7533 Pebble Drive, Bld. #23Fort Worth, TX 76118817.595.9290817.585.9066jerry@integratedinteriorsinc.com karl@integratedinteriorsinc.comhttp://www.integratedinteriorsinc.com
LASCO Acoustics and Drywall, Inc.Jeff Thomas
Paxton Ellis
11050 Ables LaneDallas, Texas 75229972.488.5556972.488.0987jeff@lascoadi.com
paxton@lascoadi.com
http://www.lascoadi.com
MarekChristel Qualls-Rhineberger
Bret Young
1233 Lakeshore DriveCoppell, Texas 75019972.393.4343972.393.4353christelqualls@marekbros.com
bretyoung@marekbros.com
http://www.marekbros.com
Neuco & Associates, Inc. Billy Neu
Tracy Patton
Gene Ditmer
2530 Glenda Lane #500Dallas, Texas 75229 972.620.2717972.243.2701bn@neucoassoc.com tpatton@neucoassoc.com gditmer@neucoassoc.comhttp://www.neucoassoc.com
Rice Drywall, Inc.Terry RicePO Box 40363Fort Worth, Texas 76140817.295.0083817.295.0178trice@ricedrywall.comhttp://www.ricedrywall.com
T & D Systems, Inc. Tony Wyatt12239 Bod DriveAledo, Texas 76008 817.244.2939817.560.3909tony@tdsystemsusa.comhttp://www.tdsystemsusa.com
Trinity Drywall & Plastering SystemsCraig Hunt2304 Gravel DriveFort Worth, Texas 76118817.616.0962817.616.0967 ccraigh@trinitydps.comhttp://www.trinitydps.com
Vaden's Acoustics & Drywall, Inc.Shane Vaden8795 Harmon RoadFort Worth, Texas 76177817.847.8822817.847.5999svaden@vadensacoustics.comhttp://www.vadensacoustics.com
Walker Drywall, Inc.Blake Walker
Lynley Walker
5237 Ruben Lane

Fort Worth, Texas 76126817-485-3134blake@walkerdrywall.com
lynley@walkerdrywall.com
http://www.walkerdrywall.com