2017 DACA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT
Johnny Barnes
Baker Drywall
972.289.5534
jbarnes@bakertriangle.com
Shane Vaden exp 2018
Vaden’s Acoustics & Drywall
817.847.8822
svaden@vadensacoustics.com
SECRETARY / TREASURER MANUFACTURER / SUPPLIER REPRESENTATIVE
Karl Ekonomy exp 2017
Integrated Interiors, Inc.

817.595.9290
karl@integratedinteriorsinc.com
Stacy Rogers exp 2017
Hilti, Inc. 214.235.9794
stacy.rogers@hilti.com


DIRECTORS

Brandon Barber exp 2018
Barber Specialties, Inc.
972.287.5100
bbarber@barberspec.com
Russell Hughey exp 2017
Cowtown Materials
817.551.1805
Russell@cowtownmaterials.com
John Wicker exp 2018
Greater Metroplex Interiors, Inc.
817.481.0029
johnwicker@gmitexas.com
Edin Loria exp2018
Grabber Construction Products

972.470.9044                       eloria@grabberman.com       
Rocky Thomas exp2018
CEMCO

817.965.9323
rthomas@cemcosteel.com
Bret Young, exp 2017
Marek
972.393.4343
bretyoung@marekbros.com
Tony Wyatt exp 2017
T&D Systems
817.560.3909
tony@tdsystemsusa.com

Mailing Address:

DACA
P. O. Box 190412
Dallas, TX   75219
Phone:  214.557.0356
Fax:
www.dacadfw.org