2018 DACA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

gold-bar-fw
PRESIDENT
Brandon Barber exp 2018
Barber Specialties, Inc.
972.287.5100
bbarber@barberspec.com

gold-bar-fw
VICE PRESIDENT
Bret Young, exp 2019

Marek
972.393.4343
bretyoung@marekbros.com

gold-bar-fw
SECRETARY / TREASURER
Karl Ekonomy exp 2019
Integrated Interiors, Inc.

817.595.9290
karl@integratedinteriorsinc.com

gold-bar-fw
MANUFACTURER / SUPPLIER REPRESENTATIVE
Rocky Thomas exp 2018
CEMCO

817.965.9323
rthomas@cemcosteel.com

DIRECTORS

gold-bar-fw
Stacy Rogers exp 2019
Hilti, Inc.
214-235-9794
stacy.rogers@hilti.com

gold-bar-fw
Edin Loria exp 2018
Grabber Construction Products

972.470.9044
eloria@grabberman.com

gold-bar-fw
John Wicker exp 2018
Greater Metroplex Interiors, Inc.
817.481.0029
johnwicker@gmitexas.com

gold-bar-fw
Shane Vaden exp 2018
Vaden’s Acoustics & Drywall, Inc.
817.847.8822
svaden@vadensacoustics.com  

gold-bar-fw

David Chiles exp 2019
Clark Dietrich

214-552-1264
david.chiles@clarkdietrich.com

gold-bar-fw

Johnny Barnes exp 2019
972.289.5534 

Baker Drywall
jbarnes@bakertriangle.com

gold-bar-fw
Mitchel Newton exp 2019
Drywall Interiors, Inc.

972-871-7675
mitchel@drywallinteriors.com   

Mailing Address:

DACA
P. O. Box 190412

Dallas, TX   75219
Phone:  214.557.0356
www.dacadfw.org
admin@dacadfw.org