Supplier Members

CompanyContactsAddressCity, State, ZipPhoneFaxEmailsWebsite
Action Gypsum SupplyMickey Layne 1706 N. I-35ECarrollton, TX 75006Phone: 972-446-4749 FAX: 972-242-3546mickeyl@actiongypsum.comhttp://www.actiongypsum.com
Adam’s Supply of Dallas, Inc.George Adams
John Burton
2722 Logan St.Dallas, Tx 75315214-428-5585ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com
jburton@adamssupplydallas.com
http://www.adamssupplydallas.com
Ahern RentalsJason Rhyne
Brandt Nowlin
6301 W. University Dr.McKinney, Tx 75071Phone:
214-504-1099
jasondr@ahern.com
brandtcn@ahern.com
http://www.ahern.com
Ahern RentalsPaul Bryan 1450 S. Loop 12Irving, Tx 75060Phone:
972-579-7700
paultb@ahern.comhttp://www.ahern.com
American Gypsum CompanyDoug Beck2308 Fox Glenn CircleBedford, Texas 76021 Phone: 817.946.9149Fax: 817.267.3651doug.beck@americangypsum.comhttp://www.americangypsum.com
Architectural Materials, Inc. Bruce Michelich9890 Santa Fe TrailFrisco, TX 75034 Phone: 972.377.8777Fax: 972.335.2769bruce@amitexas.comhttp://www.amitexas.com
Armstrong World Industries, Inc. Brad Sperling1001 Mallard WayFlower Mount, Texas 75028 Phone: 800.448.1405 ext. 8128Fax: 972.448.1405http://www.armstrong.com
Bartos IndustriesMatt Williams10350 Olympic DriveDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.350.6871Fax: 214.350.3481mwilliams@bartosindustries.comhttp://www.bartosindustrties.com
Briggs EquipmentJon Morley10550 N. Stemmons FrwyDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.274.2737Fax: 214.902.1300jon.morley@briggsequipment.comhttp://www.briggsrental.com
Builders Gypsum Supply Co., Inc. Daniel Murphy3220 Rock Island RoadIrving, Texas 75060 Phone: 972.399.0750Fax: 972.399.2265danielm@buildersgypsum.comhttp://www.buildersgypsum.com
Building SpecialtiesBruce Neiswander2639 Lombardy LaneDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.357.3933Fax: 214.352.0831smcadams@lwsupply.comhttp://www.lwsupply.com
C-CAPTom Denton435 W. Main St.Lewisville, Tx 75057 Phone: 972-353-8820 tdenton@c-capreps.comhttp://www.c-cap.info
CEMCO
CertainTeed Corp.Chuck Gollihar Michelle Kevetter203 Ledgenest DriveMcKinney, Texas 75070 Phone: 972.984.0080Fax: 214.585.0811Chuck.Gollihar@saint-gobain.com Michelle.Kevetter@saint-gobain.comhttp://www.certainteed.com
Clark Dietrich Building SystemsKyle Buchanan, Kent Ferguson 10340 Denton DriveDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.353.4805Fax: 214.350.7252kyle.buchanan@clarkdierich.com kent.ferguson@clarkdietrich.comhttp://www.clarkdietrich.com
Daico Supply CompanyKaren Arnold1084 West JacksonCarrollton, Texas 75006 Phone: 972.245.6000Fax: 972.245.5852larry@daicosupply.comhttp://www.daicosupply.com
Designed Performance AssociatesMark McLain1701 North Greenville Avenue, Suite 804 Richardson, Texas 75081 Phone: 972.381.9100Fax: 972.381.9105designedperf@hotmail.comhttp://www.designed-performance.com
Equipment DepotKim Stephens
Sales Manager
Don Taake
Branch Manager
1400 South Loop 12,Irving, Tx 75060Phone:
972-438-8000
kim.stephens@eqdepot.comhttp://www.eqdepot.com
Georgia-Pacific GypsumTim StuartS. Bridges DrivePlano, Texas 75093 Phone: 469.366.1393Fax: 469.366.1739tmstuart@gapac.comhttp://www.gp.com/gypsum
Grabber Construction ProductsEdin Loria10990 Petal Street, Suite 400Dallas, Texas 75238Phone: 972.470.9044Fax: 972.690.4129Eloria@grabberman.comhttp://www.grabberman.com
H&E Equipment ServicesJuan Trevino3040 Roy Orr Blvd.Grand Prairie, Tx 75050Phone:
972-642-9766
jtrevino@he-equipment.comhttp://www.he-equipment.com
Hilti, Inc. Stacy Woodard-Kurtz1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 108 Carrollton, Texas 75006Phone:
214-235-9794
Fax: 800.879.7000stacy.rogers@hilti.comhttp://www.us.hilti.com
Insulation Supply Company
International Steel Framing, LLCJerry Straley7108 Burns St., Richland Hills, Tx 76118Phone:
817-886-6691
Fax:
303-443-9054
jerry.straley@isf-global.comhttp://www.internationalsteelframing.com
ISCButch Yarbrough1400 West CommerceDallas, Texas 75208 Phone: 214.827.2000Fax: 214.748.5125butchy@iscbm.comhttp://www.iscbm.com
Johns Manville Building InsulationPete Wenger1530 Evanvale Dr.Allen, Tx 75013Phone:
903-368-0426
pete.wenger@jm.comhttp://www.jm.com
Keystone Southwest
Longhorn Building Materials, IncNicole Keller
Russell Hughey
4025 Mint WayDallas, Texas 75237Phone: 214.330.0423Fax: 214.331.9025nicole@cowtownmaterials.com
russell@cowtownmaterials.com
Marino WareEvan Keebler801 Hidden Springs Cr.McKinney, Texas 75071 Phone: 412.979.7391ekeebler@marinoware.com
MBA Metal FramingScott Mollett10880 Bekay StDallas, TX 75238Phone:
888-248-8076
Fax:847-680-7883smollett@mbastuds.comhttp://www.mbastuds.com
MEMCOCamilo Carvajal1860 Crown Drive #1400Dallas, Texas 75234 Phone: 972.556.1867Fax: 972.910.8573camilo@memcostaffing.comhttp://www.memcostaffing.net
Native American Door & Supply, LLCRoy Gaddis355 National Dr.Rockwall, Tx 75032Phone:
972-772-2899
roy@nativeamericandoor.comhttp://www.nativeamericandoor.com
North Texas Flameproof & Wood SpecialtiesJason Nichols4215 Chickasaw StreetFort Worth, Texas 76119 Phone: 817.534.9800Fax: 817.534.9807
Phillips Manufacturing CompanyJD Welsh - Outside Sales Representative405 Parkway BlvdCoppell, TX 75019Phone:
337-274-9727
Fax:
402-339-0772
jdwelsh@phillipsmfg.comhttp://www.phillipsmfg.com
Pioneer Fasteners & Tools, Inc. Todd Klutts202 EctorEuless, Texas 75181 Phone: 817.545.0121Fax: 817.545.3760tklutts@pioneerfasteners.com
REW-Mallard SupplyGary SchislerPO Box 866Lewisville, Texas 75067 Phone: 972.221.8722Fax: 972.221-4942gschisler@rewmaterials.comhttp://www.rewmaterials.com
Rockfon Corp. Rob Lutts 4849 South Austin Ave.Chicago, IL 60638Phone: 214-842-9694rob.lutts@rockfon.comhttp://www.rockfon.com
Roxul, Inc. Rockwool InternationalAshley Cupp4594 Cayce Rd.,
Byhalia, MS 38611Phone:
214-771-2545
Fax:
800-991-0110
ashley.cupp@roxul.comhttp://www.roxul.com
Rulon InternationalMike Kolman6311 Shady Brook Lane #2303Dallas, Texas 75206 Phone: 214.377.9105Cell: 214.412.9192Fax: mkolman@rulonco.comhttp://www.rulonco.com
Simpson Strong-TieSean Smith
Kenny Petty
2221 Country LaneMcKinney, Tx 75069 Phone:
800-999-5099
ssmith@strongtie.com
kpetty@strongtie.com
http://www.strongtie.com
Southwest Vault Builders, Inc.Mary Bolanz596 Bennett LaneLewisville TX 75057Phone:
469-671-5800
Fax: 469-671-5812Mary@southwestvault.comhttp://www.southwestvault.com
Superior Steel Components1805 Owen Court, Suite 115 Mansfield, Texas 76063 Phone: 817.473.0740
T-5 Distributors, Inc.Doug Cain
Russell Trifovesti
1701 E. PioneerIrving, Tx 75061Phone:
972-438-7447
Fax:
972-579-0356
dcain@t5distributors.com
rtrifovesti@t5distributors.com
http://www.t5distributors.com
Telling Industries, LLC Summer Reed Phone: 740-504-4707sreed@tellingindustries.comhttp://www.buildstrong.com
Texas Stucco SupplyCharlie Meador8805 Chancellor RowDallas, Texas 75247Phone: 214-631-3200FAX: 214-631-3203charliem@txstucco.comhttp://txstucco.com
USG Building SystemsGary Yancy6404 International Parkway, Ste. 2035Plano, Texas 75093Phone: 214.212.2549gyancy@usg.comhttp://www.usg.com
USG Building Systems6404 International Parkway, Ste. 2035Plano, Texas 75093 Phone: 469.585.0807http://www.usg.com
USG Building SystemsBen Bearden6404 International Parkway, Ste. 2035Plano, Texas 75093Phone: 817-938-8325bbearden@usg.comhttp://www.usg.com
USG Building SystemsJohnny Hayes6404 International Parkway, Ste. 2035Plano, Texas 75093 Phone: 469.585.0807hayes@usg.comhttp://www.usg.com
Weatherization Partners/TYVEKJon Robbs Commercial Specialist

PO Box 543154Dallas, Tx 75354Phone:
214-437-4552
jrobbs@weatherizationpartners.comhttp://www.weatherizationpartners.com